2023-02-28 19:35:22

This is a guide on how to get Sacred Shards in Raid Shadow Legends.

Welcome to Raid Shadow Legends - a thrilling adventure game filled with powerful characters and epic battles! In this game, you will take on the role of a powerful champion and face off against incredible foes. As you progress, you will have the opportunity to unlock and upgrade powerful artifacts to enhance your character's power. One of the most sought-after artifacts in the game is Sacred Shards - powerful pieces of equipment that give you a big boost in power. In this article, we will explain how to get Sacred Shards, so keep reading to learn more!

What are Sacred Shards?

Sacred Shards are powerful artifacts that can be equipped to your character to give them an extra boost of power. They are rare and highly coveted, so it's definitely worth your time to try to get them.

Where Can You Get Sacred Shards?

Read Also:
  • How To Get Legendary Champions in Raid Shadow Legends

    Sacred Shards can be obtained from a variety of sources within Raid Shadow Legends. Some of the most common sources are:

    Progress Rewards: As you progress through the game, you will get rewards for reaching certain milestones. For example, if you reach level 60, you will get a Sacred Shard as a reward. Similarly, if you reach level 100, you will also get a Sacred Shard as a reward.

    Daily Login: Every day that you log in to the game, you will receive a Sacred Shard. However, this only applies if you log in for the first three months. After that, you won't get any more Sacred Shards for logging in.

    Star Rewards: Completing the “Hard”, “Brutal” and “Nightmare” campaign modes and Faction Wars will reward you with a Sacred Shard.

    Monthly Quests: Every month, a set of tasks will be presented to you. If you manage to complete all of the tasks, you will be rewarded with a Sacred Shard.

    Mission Milestones: If you reach certain stages of the Chain of Missions, you will get a Sacred Shard as a reward.

    Dungeon Challenges: If you manage to complete the high-level challenges in the dungeons, you will get a Sacred Shard.

    Doom Tower: Clearing the Tower in Hard Mode will reward you with a Sacred Shard.

    Clan Boss: If you manage to defeat the Clan Boss at the highest level, you will get a Sacred Shard as a reward.

    Platinum Arena League: You will have a chance of getting a Sacred Shard from the weekly chest at the Platinum Arena League.

    We hope this article has been helpful in teaching you how to get Sacred Shards in Raid Shadow Legends. If you follow the steps outlined above, you should have no problem collecting Sacred Shards and powering up your character! Good luck on your adventure!

    Other Tags
    video game, gameplay, price, 60fps, steam

    Other Articles Related